Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Sharon Auffet
Dfw Home Listings Team
Coldwell Banker Southlake
Southlake, TX 76092 

972-742-7039
Contact

Contact Us





* fields are required

Testimonials

Kayla went above and beyond to meet our needs, expectations, and treated us like family while keeping the utmost professional manner.  She made this process as easy as can be and took the stress out of it for my family.  When we would hit what we thought was a road block, she viewed it as a yield sign and showed us how to take an alternative route to get where we needed to be.  She was simply amazing. Jay O. (Dec 2018) Keller Home Purchase
Kayla is a machine. She is relentless and 
apparently doesn’t sleep. She not only is a great realtor, but she knows the entire industry.
 
The moment she was assigned to me, she emailed me asking what I was seeking.
As soon as I responded she sent me individual portal listings by town with the exact parameters I requested. I found a townhouse and as I was still at my old job, she made arrangements to view it 
and took videos of the walkthrough making notations on the condition and layout. 
She was amazing. I  requested that we put in an 
offer and she handled all the details electronically.
Kayla provided me with comparable sales in the 
area which indicated that the market would not 
support the seller’s price in the condition it was in and we moved on without a missing a beat.
 
I emailed Kayla about looking at the 
second 
townhome and she had made arrangements the 
next day to view. We put in an offer and it was accepted. At that point she handled every detail to make this all happen. She contacted my lender to get the ball moving and made all the arrangements for the inspection, and negotiated with the seller’s agent to include a warranty.
 
She met me at the house for the inspection 
even 
though she was at another property across town 
and it was pouring rain. She helped me understand what the inspection report meant for each line item and put each finding into perspective. There was some trim that needed replacing and she made arrangements for a local roofing company to provide a quote to determine the scope of the repairs that evening. Amazing attention to detail.
 
I cannot say how much she has done how quickly. I feel lucky she was assigned to me because she is going above and beyond the call of duty.


 
Mark Y. (Nov 2018)  Grand Prairie Home Purchase
I appreciated that Sharon and Kayla were honest and open with their opinion of the homes, location and surrounding areas. I felt that they would not allow me to make a mistake or regret my home purchase. Scott A. (December 2015)
We had a great experience with Sharon and Kayla... (they) were wonderful in the sale of our home and purchase of our  new home. I would happily use them again if we were to move. Brian & Jillian W. (December 2015)
Sharon and Kayla were superb in every aspect of the sale of our home. Advice on how to best present the home, arrange furniture, etc. were excellent and effective. The process and paperwork have changed considerably since our last home sale and their help getting through all of it was much appreciated. Bill and Pat W. (May 2016) North Richland Hills Home sale and purchase
Sharon and Kayla were there for my husband and I when we were looking for our first house in a VERY competitive market. Not only did they find us a house, but it was in a neighborhood we had given up on due to its competitiveness. What's even better, a year later we were relocated to Michigan. Come to find out, the house Sharon and Kayla had found us a year earlier had gone up 16% in value over only one year! They got us top dollar for our home, and we couldn't imagine having any other pair with us through the process. I only wish we could have brought them with us to Michigan. Jonathan and Jennifer M. ( May 2016) Euless Home Sale
Rachel was amazing to work with. She listened to all of our needs/must haves and found us a great property that fit and exceeded our list of wants! She was able to get us into a home that we would enjoy for many years to come. Her extensive knowledge of the many different homeowners association communities and amenities were key to finding a place that we would utilize with our young child as well as a good school district. She never pushed us into something we weren't comfortable with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. We are repeat customers for life. Justin and Kristin G. (June 2016) Fort Worth Buy
I am a licensed sales associate in Kansas and Missouri, the toughest client in my opinion. I was extremely impressed with how my needs were met on a very short notice and how exceptionally well Sharon  listened to what I wanted to see and showed me what I wanted to see. K Barry (December 2016) Fort Worth Home Purchase
Sharon and Her team provided exceptional service. Our home sold in a daywith back-up offers, following our open house. She gave great advice on how to stage the home and it really paid off for us. She knows the area and is a former appraiser, so she knows how to price the home to achieve maximum value without over-or under-pricing the home. She even went above and beyond by rescuing our shitzu from the bstressed about looking for a home for the first time, but they were able to find me the right house to start my family in and I am very pleasedack yard when my husband accidentally locked her out one afternoon. Cliff and Ann B. (Oct 2016) Southlake Home Sale
Sharon at DFWHomelistings was awesome to work with. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. We bought our first home from out of state and she walked us through every step of the process, then a year and a half later unexpectedly we moved again and Sharon helped us sell  our house again while we were out of state. We don't hesitate to send her info to all of our friends when they're relocating!  Amy H. (June 2017) Fort Worth Home Sale and Purchase
They made the home buying process for a first time buyer extremely easy, and I was very happy with their expertise and professionalism. I was stressed about looking for a home for the first time, but they were able to find me the right house to start my family in and I am very pleased. Trevor M. (June 2017) North Richland Hills Home Purchase
I am a first time home buyer and was extremely pleased with the overall experience because of my realtor, Sharon Auffet, and her team at Coldwell Banker. She was incredibly knowledgable and helpful! I felt like she was someone I could trust, and was looking out for my best interest. She  genuinely wanted me to find the perfect home for my daughter and I. I highly recommend Sharon Auffet and the agents at Coldwell Banker. Hannah S. (June 2017) Euless Home Purchase
Sharon did an excellent job! She took the time to truly understand what we were looking for, she had great knowledge of the area we were looking at. She would also advise us of neighborhood issues and surroundings if we asked. I would highly recommend Sharon to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. d j kent5
Sharon and Kayla were there for my husband and I when we were looking for our first house in a VERY competitive market. Not only did they find us a house, but it was in a neighborhood we had given up on due to its competitiveness. What's even better, a year later we were relocated to Michigan. Come to find out, the house Sharon and Kayla had found us a year earlier had gone up 16% in value over only one year! They got us top dollar for our home, and we couldn't imagine having any other pair with us through the process. I only wish we could have brought them with us to Michigan! user0642649
Sharon and Kayla were superb in every aspect of the sale of our home. Advice on how to best present the home, arrange furniture, etc. were excellent and effective. The process and paperwork have changed considerably since our last home sale and their help getting through all of it was much appreciated. Bill_Webb
Sharon is a very patient and knowledgeable realtor. She was always available and extremely supportive and helpful throughout our home search. I truly believe she has her clients best interest at heart. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home. adam abert

Sharon Auffet
Coldwell Banker Southlake

850 E State Highway 114, Ste 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 972-742-7039
Email: sharon@dfwhomelistings.net

Testimonials

Kayla went above and beyond to meet our needs, expectations, and treated us like family while keeping the utmost professional manner.  She made this process as easy as can be and took the stress out of it for my family.  When we would hit what we thought was a road block, she viewed it as a yield sign and showed us how to take an alternative route to get where we needed to be.  She was simply amazing. Jay O. (Dec 2018) Keller Home Purchase
View All

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu